Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl


Research in Nature and Environment

At the Department of Bioscience, research is organised in 18 sections. The sections are smaller academic units which are based at the work locations - in Aarhus, Roskilde, Kalø and Silkeborg (websites mainly only available in Danish for now):

At the Department of Environmental Science research is organised in 5 sections, all based at AU Roskilde:

Contact information for the heads of sections can be found at the Management page (for Department of Environmental Science).